Deprecation & Satire

Image taken from page 7 of 'The Speaker's Eye, a satire. By F. R' by The British Library
Image taken from page 7 of ‘The Speaker’s Eye, a satire. By F. R’, a photo by The British Library on Flickr.

This may be the last of my image posts to WordPress via the automatic sharing. Apparently it’s being deprecated, along with LIveJournal. Thus, things change and die off, leaving me to rig up HTML once more.

But with the question of Satire – I’m wondering where I should place it. My personal blog? This one, my writing blog? Or should I keep my false manifestos on One True SFF Cannon elsewhere?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

